If you would like to send us comments about our website, services, events or any other query to various members of staff, please contact us via the form. We will aim to get back to you within 5 working days.

Alternatively you can post a letter to: Oxford Playhouse, 11 - 12 Beaumont Street, Oxford OX1 2LW

Box Office:

Exchanges, Group Bookings, credit, lost property or show queries please email boxoffice@oxfordplayhouse.com

Box Office Manager Luke McConkey
luke.mcconkey@oxfordplayhouse.com
(Tel) 01865 305305

Assistant Box Office Manager & Tickets Oxford Agency George Sawer
george.sawer@oxfordplayhouse.com
(Tel) 01865 305305 then option 2

Burton Taylor Studio:

Burton Taylor Studio Manager Robert Bristow
robert.bristow@oxfordplayhouse.com

Development:

Development Team
development@oxfordplayhouse.com

Development Officer Elspeth Brodie-Browne
elspeth.brodie-browne@oxfordplayhouse.com

Trusts and Foundations Officer Sue Sternberg
sue.sternberg@oxfordplayhouse.com

Marketing and Press:

Marketing Director Marianne Jacques
marianne.jacques@oxfordplayhouse.com


Marketing Manager Russell Souch
russell.souch@oxfordplayhouse.com


Communications Officer Sara-Jane Lee (Maternity Leave)
sara-jane.lee@oxfordplayhouse.com

Marketing & Sales Officer Tom Legg
tom.legg@oxfordplayhouse.com

Programming, Participation and Artist Development:

For all Programming enquiries please contact:

Artistic Coordinator Dee Millard
programming@oxfordplayhouse.com

Before you do, you can read more about our programming policy and artist development projects.

For information on our Take Part and Artist Development programme, please contact:

Participation Manager Paul Simpson
paul.simpson@oxfordplayhouse.com

Technical:

Director of Operations Richard Willoughby
richard.willoughby@oxfordplayhouse.com

Technical Director Ashley Bale
ashley.bale@oxfordplayhouse.com


Technical Stage Manager James Thearle
james.thearle@oxfordplayhouse.com


Chief Electrician Will Hayman
will.hayman@oxfordplayhouse.com