If you would like to send us comments about our website, services, events or any other query to various members of staff, please contact us via the form. We will aim to get back to you within 5 working days.

Alternatively you can post a letter to: Oxford Playhouse, 11 - 12 Beaumont Street, Oxford OX1 2LW

Box Office:

Exchanges, Group Bookings, credit, lost property or show queries please email boxoffice@oxfordplayhouse.com

Box Office Manager
Rachel Titchener

rachel.titchener@oxfordplayhouse.com

(Tel) 01865 305304

Assistant Box Office Manager & Tickets Oxford Agency
George Sawer
george.sawer@oxfordplayhouse.com
(Tel) 01865 305305 then option 2

Administration:

Executive PA to Joint CEO's
Suzanne Ruczynska

suzanne.ruczynska@oxfordplayhouse.com

(Tel) 01865 305368

Burton Taylor Studio:

Burton Taylor Studio Manager
Robert Bristow
robert.bristow@oxfordplayhouse.com

Development:

Development Director
Kate Peden
kate.peden@oxfordplayhouse.com

Marketing and Press:

Marketing Director (Job share)
Marianne Jacques
marianne.jacques@oxfordplayhouse.com


Marketing Director (Job share)
Sarah Jervis-Hill
sarah.jervis-hill@oxfordplayhouse.com


Marketing Manager
Russell Souch
russell.souch@oxfordplayhouse.com


Marketing & Sales Officer
Craig Russell
craig.russell@oxfordplayhouse.com


Communications Officer
Sara-Jane Lee
sara-jane.lee@oxfordplayhouse.com

Programming, Participation and Artist Development:

For all Programming and Artist Development enquiries please contact:

Artistic Coordinator
Dan Gilbert

programming@oxfordplayhouse.com

Before you do, you can read more about our programming policy and artist development projects.

For information on our Take Part programme, please contact:

Participation Manager
Paul Simpson

paul.simpson@oxfordplayhouse.com