Oxford Playhouse Staff

Staff Name Job Title
Jamie Chapman-DixonInterim CEO
Elspeth Brodie-BrowneDevelopment Officer
Sue SternbergTrusts & Foundations Officer
Richard GladstoneAdministration Volunteer
Jason RobsonFinance Controller
Marketing & Sales:
Marianne JacquesMarketing Director
Russell SouchMarketing Manager
Sara-Jane LeeCommunications Officer (Maternity Leave)
Tom LeggMarketing & Sales Officer
Luke McConkeyBox Office Manager
George SawerAssistant Box Office Manager & Tickets Oxford Agency
Robbie ThielkerBox Office Assistant
Sue Jowett Box Office Assistant
Henry Francis Box Office Assistant
Richard WilloughbyDirector of Operations
Chris RobinsFront of House Manager
Fran Gaskell Deputy Front of House Manager
Rachel JoubertDuty Manager
Michael Bethell Duty Manager
Hetty BentleyAssistant Duty Manager
Fiona ChavnerAssistant Duty Manager
Dee MillardStage Door Keeper & Admin Assistant
Nathaniel MilesStage Door Keeper
Carrie Hardy Stage Door Keeper
Shona Nicholson Stage Door Keeper
Grace Bale Stage Door Keeper
Julia NashCatering Supervisor
Jonny BellMaintenance Technician
Programming & Participation:
Paula HammondInterim Programming Manager
Paul SimpsonParticipation Manager
Beth SedgwickCommunity Programme Manager
Alice Jessop Participation & Learning Officer
Robert BristowBurton Taylor Studio Manager
Al MillerMCS Resident Director
Natasha PrinceMCS Resident Producer
Ashley BaleTechnical Director
James ThearleTechnical Stage Manager
Will Hayman Chief Electrician
Jacky BakerDeputy Technical Stage Manager
Thomas EveleighAssistant Stage Manager
Gus Van SpykAssistant Electrician (Sound)