The Flower

The Flower

January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Hey Diddle Diddle 2020
28
29
Merrily We Roll Along
30
Merrily We Roll Along Merrily We Roll Along & Knit & Natter Merrily We Roll Along & Knit & Natter & Plus1 more...
31
Merrily We Roll Along
1
2
Become a Member

From the tiniest of seeds to the biggest of changes.

Brigg lives in a small room in a big city. A city with no flowers, where everything is grey. But one day Brigg comes across a picture of a flower and some tiny seeds in an old junk shop.

Full of hope, Brigg plants the seeds and waters them, setting off a chain of events which changes the world Brigg lives in forever.

Oxford Playhouse Artist on Attachment Daniel Naddafy (Glisten) brings John Light’s magical children’s story to life in this enchanting and heart-warming production for young audiences.

  • Wed 8 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Thu 9 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Fri 10 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Sat 11 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Sun 12 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Tue 14 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Wed 15 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Thu 16 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Fri 17 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Fri 17 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Sat 18 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Sat 18 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00
  • Sun 19 Apr 11:00 AM £9.00
  • Sun 19 Apr 2:00 PM £9.00

Book Tickets

  • Wed 8 April 11:00 AM
  • Wed 8 April 2:00 PM
  • Thu 9 April 11:00 AM
  • Thu 9 April 2:00 PM
  • Fri 10 April 11:00 AM
  • Fri 10 April 2:00 PM
  • Sat 11 April 11:00 AM

A Daniel Naddafy and Oxford Playhouse co-production

Age guideline 3 to 7

People Who Booked The Flower Also Booked For...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle 2020

    Various Dates

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

  • Merrily We Roll Along

    Wed 29 Jan - Sat 1 Feb

    A bittersweet story about youth, friendship and hope. Told backwards. Set in the glittering world of American showbiz, Merrily We Roll Along follows the journey of three extraordinary friends as they grow up, and grow apart. Beginning in 1976, their friendship lies in tatters. Frank is a musical genius who has sold out. Charley is an idealist still clinging to his dreams. Mary is a bril...

  • Knit & Natter

    Various Dates

    A great excuse to be creative, enjoy casual conversation and meet new friends along the way, our new group is perfect for those who enjoy knitting and crocheting over a hot drink and a slice of cake to become part of our creative community. Our weekly informal sessions are free to attend, but do have limited spaces, so please do book ahead to avoid disappointment. In association with O...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue