Playhouse Plays On
Knit & Natter

Knit & Natter

March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Become a Member

A great excuse to be creative, enjoy casual conversation and meet new friends along the way, our new group is perfect for those who enjoy knitting and crocheting over a hot drink and a slice of cake to become part of our creative community.

Our weekly informal sessions are free to attend, but do have limited spaces, so please do book ahead to avoid disappointment.

In association with Oxford Yarn Store

Duration: 1 hour 30mins with no interval

  • Thu 23 Apr 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 30 Apr 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 7 May 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 14 May 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 21 May 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 4 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 11 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 18 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 25 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 2 Jul 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 9 Jul 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 16 Jul 10:30 AM £0.00

Book Tickets

  • Thu 23 April 10:30 AM
  • Thu 30 April 10:30 AM
  • Thu 7 May 10:30 AM
  • Thu 14 May 10:30 AM
  • Thu 21 May 10:30 AM
  • Thu 4 June 10:30 AM
  • Thu 11 June 10:30 AM

In association with Oxford Yarn Store

People Who Booked Knit & Natter Also Booked For...

  • Mothers Who Make

    Various Dates

    Mothers Who Make is a growing national initiative aimed at supporting mothers who are artists & makers, in any discipline and at any stage of their personal or professional making. Started by Matilda Leyser (Improbable Theatre) in London in 2014, new hubs have rapidly spread across the country. The monthly sessions aim to give creative mothers the chance to explore their practice with t...

  • For anyone aged 12 to 16 years with a passion for theatre. The 12|16 Young Company will rehearse new short plays written by participants from our Young Play Writers course. Alongside our 17|25 Young Company, the companies will perform a mixed bill – Play Writer Presents – in the BT Studio in July

  • In the Summer Term, the 17|25 Young Company will rehearse a selection of short plays written for the company by participants on our Young Play Writers course  Alongside our 12|16 Young Company, the companies will perform a mixed bill – Play Writer Presents – in the BT Studio in July.

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue