Knit & Natter

Knit & Natter

January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Hey Diddle Diddle 2020 Hey Diddle Diddle 2020 & Crazy For You
21
Crazy For You
22
Crazy For You
23
Crazy For You Crazy For You & Knit & Natter Crazy For You & Knit & Natter & Plus1 more...
24
Crazy For You
25
Crazy For You
26
27
Hey Diddle Diddle 2020
28
29
Merrily We Roll Along
30
Knit & Natter Knit & Natter & 40+ Acting Company Jan - March... Knit & Natter & 40+ Acting Company Jan - March... & Plus1 more...
31
Merrily We Roll Along
1
2
Become a Member

A great excuse to be creative, enjoy casual conversation and meet new friends along the way, our new group is perfect for those who enjoy knitting and crocheting over a hot drink and a slice of cake to become part of our creative community.

Our weekly informal sessions are free to attend, but do have limited spaces, so please do book ahead to avoid disappointment.

In association with Oxford Yarn Store

Duration: 1 hour 30mins with no interval

  • Thu 23 Jan 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 30 Jan 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 6 Feb 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 13 Feb 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 27 Feb 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 5 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 12 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 19 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 26 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00

Book Tickets

  • Thu 23 January 10:30 AM
  • Thu 30 January 10:30 AM
  • Thu 6 February 10:30 AM
  • Thu 13 February 10:30 AM
  • Thu 27 February 10:30 AM
  • Thu 5 March 10:30 AM
  • Thu 12 March 10:30 AM

In association with Oxford Yarn Store

People Who Booked Knit & Natter Also Booked For...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle 2020

    Various Dates

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

  • This is a company for anyone aged 40 or over with an enthusiasm for exploring playtexts on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre. You will look at play extracts, discuss themes and work through monologues and duologues.

  • Mothers Who Make

    Various Dates , 12.30pm to 2.30pm

    Mothers Who Make is a growing national initiative aimed at supporting mothers who are artists & makers, in any discipline and at any stage of their personal or professional making. Started by Matilda Leyser (Improbable Theatre) in London in 2014, new hubs have rapidly spread across the country. The monthly sessions aim to give creative mothers the chance to explore their practice with t...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue