Knit & Natter

Knit & Natter

February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Old-Fashioned Old-Fashioned & Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado Old-Fashioned & Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado & Plus1 more...
29
Old-Fashioned Old-Fashioned & Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado Old-Fashioned & Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado & Plus1 more...
1
Become a Member

A great excuse to be creative, enjoy casual conversation and meet new friends along the way, our new group is perfect for those who enjoy knitting and crocheting over a hot drink and a slice of cake to become part of our creative community.

Our weekly informal sessions are free to attend, but do have limited spaces, so please do book ahead to avoid disappointment.

In association with Oxford Yarn Store

Duration: 1 hour 30mins with no interval

  • Thu 5 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 12 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 19 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 26 Mar 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 23 Apr 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 30 Apr 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 7 May 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 14 May 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 21 May 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 4 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 11 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 18 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 25 Jun 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 2 Jul 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 9 Jul 10:30 AM £0.00
  • Thu 16 Jul 10:30 AM £0.00

Book Tickets

  • Thu 5 March 10:30 AM
  • Thu 12 March 10:30 AM
  • Thu 19 March 10:30 AM
  • Thu 26 March 10:30 AM
  • Thu 23 April 10:30 AM
  • Thu 30 April 10:30 AM
  • Thu 7 May 10:30 AM

In association with Oxford Yarn Store

People Who Booked Knit & Natter Also Booked For...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle 2020

    Various Dates

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

  • This is a company for anyone aged 40 or over with an enthusiasm for exploring playtexts on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre. You will look at play extracts, discuss themes and work through monologues and duologues.

  • Mothers Who Make

    Various Dates

    Mothers Who Make is a growing national initiative aimed at supporting mothers who are artists & makers, in any discipline and at any stage of their personal or professional making. Started by Matilda Leyser (Improbable Theatre) in London in 2014, new hubs have rapidly spread across the country. The monthly sessions aim to give creative mothers the chance to explore their practice with t...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue