Hey Diddle Diddle

Hey Diddle Diddle

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
40+ Acting Company 2019 40+ Acting Company 2019 & The Only Way is Suffrage 40+ Acting Company 2019 & The Only Way is Suffrage & Plus1 more...
25
The Only Way is Suffrage The Only Way is Suffrage & Sister Act - The Musical The Only Way is Suffrage & Sister Act - The Musical & Plus1 more...
26
The Only Way is Suffrage The Only Way is Suffrage & Sister Act - The Musical
27
28
Hey Diddle Diddle
29
The Pitchfork Disney The Pitchfork Disney & Gods are Fallen and All Safety...
30
The Pitchfork Disney The Pitchfork Disney & Gods are Fallen and All Safety... The Pitchfork Disney & Gods are Fallen and All Safety... & Plus1 more...
31
40+ Acting Company 2019 40+ Acting Company 2019 & The Pitchfork Disney 40+ Acting Company 2019 & The Pitchfork Disney & Plus1 more... 40+ Acting Company 2019 & The Pitchfork Disney & Plus1 more... & Plus2 more...
1
2
3
Become a Member

Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups.

With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

Please note from 14 Jan Hey Diddle Diddle will take place in the Circle Bar.

Duration: 45mins

  • Mon 28 Jan 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 4 Feb 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 11 Feb 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 18 Feb 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 25 Feb 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 4 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 11 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 18 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 25 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 1 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 8 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 15 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 22 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 29 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 13 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 20 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 3 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 10 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 17 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 24 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00

Book Tickets

  • Mon 28 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 4 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 11 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 18 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 25 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 4 March 10:30 AM
  • Mon 11 March 10:30 AM

Time: 10.30am to 11.15am

Tickets: £6 per session
(1 adult & 1 pre-school child. £2 for second child).

Age guideline: 5 and under

 

People Who Booked Hey Diddle Diddle Also Booked For...

  • The 17|25 Young Company perform their flagship annual show on the main stage in April. Find out more and book your tickets to this year’s show, Nell Gwynn. To find out more information about the 17|25 Young Company or to join the company from April 2019 contact: Jo.Noble@oxfordplayhouse.com

  • Aged 12 to 16 years with a passion for theatre? These sessions offer you the opportunity to work on various techniques to improve devising skills, develop your voice and movement vocabulary, explore text and create a character. This term the 12|16 Young Company will work towards a performance inspired by 'celebration' as part of the Young Players Festival. Please note there...

  • 40+ Acting Company 2019

    Thu 24 Jan, Thu 31 Jan, Thu 7 Feb, Thu 14 Feb, Thu 28 Feb, Thu 7 , Thu 14 & Thu 21 Mar

    This is a company for anyone aged 40+ with an enthusiasm to play and explore text on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre, looking at play extracts, discussing themes and characters and working through monologues and duologues.

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue