Here We Go

Here We Go

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
2
3
Posh
4
Posh
5
Posh
6
Posh Posh & The Barleycorn Band
7
Posh Posh & Jack and the Beanstalk
8
9
Hey Diddle Diddle Hey Diddle Diddle & Lesley Garrett
10
12/16 Young Company Sept-Nov 12/16 Young Company Sept-Nov & An Evening of Eric & Ern
11
Tangomotion Tangomotion & Unicorn Party
12
Young Play Writers Young Play Writers & 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov
13
One Small Step One Small Step & Humans
14
One Small Step One Small Step & Humans
15
One Small Step
16
Hey Diddle Diddle Hey Diddle Diddle & Build a Rocket
17
Build a Rocket Build a Rocket & Macbeth
18
Macbeth Macbeth & Playbites for Lunch
19
40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov & Macbeth 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov & Macbeth & Plus1 more...
20
Macbeth Macbeth & The Balmyard
21
Macbeth Macbeth & The Balmyard
22
23
Hey Diddle Diddle
24
Awkward Conversations with Animals... Awkward Conversations with Animals... & Two Trains Running
25
Awkward Conversations with Animals... Awkward Conversations with Animals... & Two Trains Running Awkward Conversations with Animals... & Two Trains Running & Plus1 more...
26
40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov & Two Trains Running 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov & Two Trains Running & Plus1 more...
27
Two Trains Running Two Trains Running & The Three Idle Women
28
Two Trains Running
29
30
Hey Diddle Diddle
1
2
3
4
5
6
Become a Member

This is a play about death. About aging and being cared for; about grief; about living our days to the full. Caryl Churchill’s short play is a powerful homage to life and its many endings.

Duration: 1 hour with no interval

  • Fri 23 Aug 7:00 PM £8.00
  • Sat 24 Aug 3:00 PM £8.00
  • Sat 24 Aug 7:00 PM £8.00

Book Tickets

  • Fri 23 August 7:00 PM
  • Sat 24 August 3:00 PM
  • Sat 24 August 7:00 PM

Oxford Playhouse 40+ Company

By Caryl Churchill 

People Who Booked Here We Go Also Booked For...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle

    Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 13 Jan , Mon 20 Jan , Mon 27 Jan , Mon 3 Feb , Mon 10 Feb , Mon 17 Feb , Mon 24 Feb , Mon 2 , Mon 9 , Mon 16 , Mon 23 & Mon 30 Mar 2020

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning....

  • For anyone aged 12 to 16 years with a passion for theatre. These sessions offer you the opportunity to improve your devising skills, develop your voice and movement vocabulary, explore text and create a character. Please note that extra rehearsals may be required on another evening or at the weekend. No session on Tuesday 29 October  To find out more inf...

  • Young Play Writers

    Thu 12 Sep

    Oxford Playhouse in partnership with Oxford Playmaker.  Young Play Writers is a series of fortnightly skills-based workshops for young writers aged 15 to 20 who are keen to write a short play, led by professional playwright Renata Allen. Some of the plays will be performed in the Burton Taylor Studio in July 2020.

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue