Fun in a Box - The Cat in the Hat

Fun in a Box - The Cat in the Hat

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Become a Member

Come along and discover more fun things the Cat has stored in the big red box.

Write silly things, solve thingy-me-bobs and create thingy-me-jigs - The Top Room will be full of activities that are easy to do, hard to solve and that you can recreate at home, so you’ll never be bored on a rainy
day again.

Make a mess while you discover, explore and create, and mum won’t mind because she doesn’t need to tidy up.
 

Book Tickets

Time: 12.30 to 2pm and 3.50 to 4.30pm

Location: Top Room (Please note The Top Room is not accessible in a wheelchair).

Tickets: FREE

Age 4+

People Who Booked Fun in a Box - The Cat in the Hat Also Booked For...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle

    Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 13 Jan , Mon 20 Jan , Mon 27 Jan , Mon 3 Feb , Mon 10 Feb , Mon 17 Feb , Mon 24 Feb , Mon 2 , Mon 9 , Mon 16 , Mon 23 & Mon 30 Mar 2020

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning....

  • If you’ve an enthusiasm for theatre-making and improving your acting skills, join the 17|25 Young Company. You will work intensively in an ensemble company that will perform on the Oxford Playhouse main stage in March 2020. Please note that extra rehearsals may be required on another evening or at the weekend. To find out more information about the 17|25 Y...

  • 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov

    Thu 26 Sep, Thu 3 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Thu 7 & Thu 14 Nov

    This is a company for anyone aged 40 or over with an enthusiasm to play and explore text on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre, looking at play extracts, discussing themes and characters and working through monologues and duologues.

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue