Playhouse Plays On
Adult Workshops

Adult Workshops

August 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Mothers Who Make Online
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Become a Member

Whether you’re attending drama school, starting your career, retired and seeking new challenges or just looking to develop new skills, come along and try a day or spend the week with us.

Stage Combat
Tue 13 Aug | Led by Tom Jordan
Voice and Text
Wed 14 Aug | Led by Michael Corbidge
Directing
Thu 15 Aug | Led by James Farrell
Drama Games
Fri 16 Aug | Please note this workshop is £20 and runs 10am to 2pm
Clowning
Sat 17 Aug | Led by Mark Curtis

Duration: 6 hours

Book Tickets

Time: 10am to 4pm

Location: Top Room

Tiockets: One Day £30 | Five Sessions £130

Age 16+

Please note the Top Room is not accessible by wheelchair.

People Who Booked Adult Workshops Also Booked For...

  • Mothers Who Make Online

    Tue 10 Aug to Tue 10 Nov , 10.30am - 12 noon

    Mothers Who Make is a growing national initiative aimed at supporting mothers who are artists and makers, in any discipline and at any stage of their personal or professional making. Started by Matilda Leyser (Improbable Theatre) in London in 2014, new hubs have rapidly spread across the country. The monthly sessions aim to give creative mothers the chance to explore their practice with...

  • Knit & Natter Online

    Thu 24 Sep, Thu 22 Oct & Thu 26 Nov

    Knit & Natter is temporarily online, with monthly sessions taking place on Thursday mornings at 10:00am-11:00am. Thu 24 September to Thu 26 November 2020. A great reason to be creative, enjoy casual conversation and meet new friends along the way, Knit & Natter is open to anybody who enjoys knitting and crocheting. Our members have the chance to share tips with each other, show off the...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle Online

    Mon 5 Oct to Mon 30 Nov

    Hey Diddle Diddle returns for another term of musical fun from Monday 5 October 2020 on Zoom! Monday mornings, 11:00-11:30. Join us across the Autumn for “the best music session for toddlers in Oxford” (Parent feedback). The perfect fun, friendly and musical way for you and your child to start the week. Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-along and play session for pre-school children and their...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue