• Whats-On
  • 7-10-Young-Company-September-And-October
7 | 10 Young Company - September and October

7 | 10 Young Company - September and October

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Become a Member

The 7|10 Young Company is a series of fun after-school activity sessions that will build your child’s confidence and support their creative development.

During these weekly sessions your child will play games and explore devising and storytelling skills using the story of Dick Whittington and His Cat.

There will be a short performance at the end of the final session, for the children to share their work with family and friends.

Book Tickets

Time: 4.30pm to 6pm (drop off from 4pm)

Location: The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury OX16 5QE

To book: Call The Mill Arts Centre on 01295 279002

Tickets: £5 per session

People Who Booked 7 | 10 Young Company - September and October Also Booked For...

  • Here We Go

    Fri 23 - Sat 24 Aug

    This is a play about death. About aging and being cared for; about grief; about living our days to the full. Caryl Churchill’s short play is a powerful homage to life and its many endings.

  • Hey Diddle Diddle

    Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 13 Jan , Mon 20 Jan , Mon 27 Jan , Mon 3 Feb , Mon 10 Feb , Mon 17 Feb , Mon 24 Feb , Mon 2 , Mon 9 , Mon 16 , Mon 23 & Mon 30 Mar 2020

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning....

  • For anyone aged 12 to 16 years with a passion for theatre. These sessions offer you the opportunity to improve your devising skills, develop your voice and movement vocabulary, explore text and create a character. Please note that extra rehearsals may be required on another evening or at the weekend. No session on Tuesday 29 October  To find out more inf...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue