• Whats-On
  • 1725-Young-Company-January-To-April
17|25 Young Company - January to April

17|25 Young Company - January to April

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Spotlight: March to June
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Oxford Gospel Choir
27
A Noisy Holiday
28
29
Hey Diddle Diddle
30
Ian McKellen On Stage
1
2
3
4
5
Become a Member

The 17|25 Young Company perform their flagship annual show on the main stage in April.

Find out more and book your tickets to this year’s show, Nell Gwynn.

To find out more information about the 17|25 Young Company or to join the company from April 2019
contact: Jo.Noble@oxfordplayhouse.com

Book Tickets

To book, call the Ticket Office on 01865 305305

Time: 5pm to 7.30pm

Location: Top Room

Tickets: £70

Age: 17 to 25

The Top Room is not accessible in a wheelchair.

People Who Booked 17|25 Young Company - January to April Also Booked For...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle

    Various Dates

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.  

  • 40+ Acting Company May - July

    Thu 2 May, Thu 9 May, Thu 16 May, Thu 23 May, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun & Thu 4 Jul

    This is a company for anyone aged 40+ with an enthusiasm to play and explore text on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre, looking at play extracts, discussing themes and characters and working through monologues and duologues.

  • Spotlight: March to June

    Thu 15 Nov 2018, Thu 7 Feb, Thu 28 Feb, Thu 28 Mar, Thu 18 Apr, Thu 9 May & Thu 13 Jun

    Spotlight is for anyone aged 50 or over with an interest in theatre. Each session is a friendly and relaxed lunchtime meet-up to socialise and talk all things theatre. Spotlight is led by a member of OP staff, joined by a guest to talk more about their role in the current show, or themes and issues explored in this season’s productions. Enjoy interesting conversation and a sandwich lun...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue