12/16 Young Company Jan - March

12/16 Young Company Jan - March

November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Wise Children Wise Children & Mojo Wise Children & Mojo & Plus1 more... Wise Children & Mojo & Plus1 more... & Plus2 more...
16
Wise Children Wise Children & Mojo Wise Children & Mojo & Plus1 more... Wise Children & Mojo & Plus1 more... & Plus2 more... Wise Children & Mojo & Plus1 more... & Plus2 more... & Plus3 more...
17
Wise Children Wise Children & Mojo Wise Children & Mojo & Plus1 more...
18
19
Hey Diddle Diddle
20
Little Eyolf
21
Little Eyolf
22
Little Eyolf
23
Little Eyolf Little Eyolf & Dick Whittington & His Cat
24
Little Eyolf Little Eyolf & Dick Whittington & His Cat
25
26
Dick Whittington & His Cat
27
Dick Whittington & His Cat Dick Whittington & His Cat & The Admirable Crichton
28
Dick Whittington & His Cat Dick Whittington & His Cat & The Admirable Crichton
29
Dick Whittington & His Cat Dick Whittington & His Cat & The Admirable Crichton
30
The Admirable Crichton
1
2
Become a Member

For anyone aged 12 to 16 years with a passion for theatre. These sessions offer you the opportunity to improve your devising skills, develop your voice and movement vocabulary, explore text and create a character. The 12|16 Young Company will devise their own theatre piece, performed in March as part of Young Players’ Festival. This piece will respond to real life stories, literature and poetry exploring the breadth of human experiences in our struggle for equality and diversity.

Duration: 2 hours 30mins

Book Tickets

People Who Booked 12/16 Young Company Jan - March Also Booked For...

  • Spotlight: November to April

    Thu 15 Nov, Thu 7 Feb , Thu 28 Feb , Thu 28 Mar & Thu 18 Apr 2019 , 12.30pm to 2.30pm

    Spotlight is for anyone aged 50 or over with an interest in theatre. Each session is a friendly and relaxed lunchtime meet-up to socialise and talk all things theatre. Spotlight is led by a member of OP staff, joined by a guest to talk more about their role in the current show, or themes and issues explored in this season’s productions. Enjoy interesting c...

  • Its nearly Christmas but no-one is ready, there are still gifts to wrap and decorations to hang. There’s only one thing that can help now… magic! Watch as the joy of Christmas spills out into the street through a vibrant mix of dance and colourful characters. But has everyone been invited to the party? There’s sure to be trouble if not, with Jack Frost and...

  • Hey Diddle Diddle

    Mon 19 Nov, Mon 14 Jan , Mon 21 Jan , Mon 28 Jan , Mon 4 Feb , Mon 11 Feb , Mon 18 Feb , Mon 25 Feb , Mon 4 Mar , Mon 11 Mar , Mon 18 Mar , Mon 25 Mar , Mon 1 Apr , Mon 8 Apr , Mon 15 Apr , Mon 22 Apr , Mon 29 Apr , Mon 13 May , Mon 20 May , Mon 3 , Mon 10 , Mon 17 & Mon 24 Jun 2019

    Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups. With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue