Full Circle Membership

Full Circle Membership

"The Lucy Room is our secret hideaway at Oxford Playhouse. It's the perfect place to relax, enjoy a drink and discuss the show with friends and family."
Feedback from a Member

 

Join us as a Full Circle member and enjoy premium benefits including exclusive access to the W Lucy Members’ Room, priority booking, generous ticket discounts on selected performances, and opportunities to secure excellent seats for all our shows and special events. 


FULL CIRCLE BENEFITS
For £100 a year

  • Exclusive access to the W Lucy Members’ Room (see Gallery) for you and three guests
  • Up to 50% off a pair of tickets for opening nights or Saturday matinees for most week-long shows, and discounts of 50% or 25% off most shorter runs. Click here to see the Members discounts coming up this season. 
  • Priority booking of up to a week for most shows, with unrestricted access to all seats in the auditorium during this time
  • 10% off food and drink at the Bar Café on presentation of a Full Circle membership card
  • Regular updates by email including advance notice of on-sale dates and special events
  • Three free programmes a year
  • Early mailing of the Oxford Playhouse What’s On Guide
  • Discounts on room hire and catering to help you celebrate you special occasions
  • Special offers from Oxford Playhouse's sponsors

Join Full Circle Today


Already a member?
Log in to renew your membership, update your details and check ticket orders and offers. Or click 'Members' Diary' above for all your members' offers for this season. 


Any questions?
If you require any more information about Full Circle membership or would like to discuss gift membership, go to our Membership FAQs page, call Emily Lister, Membership Relations Coordinator, on 01865 305353 or email membership@oxfordplayhouse.com.


 The W Lucy Members' Room is supported by Lucy Group Ltd. 

What are the opening hours?

The W Lucy Members' Room is open for Full Circle Members and their guests from 6pm-11pm, Monday to Saturday, when there is an evening performance, and from from 1pm for matinee performances.


W Lucy Members' Room availability in November 2019

This November, the W Lucy Members’ Room will be open from 60 minutes before the start of every performance, except for

  • Tue 12 Nov, 7:30pm - The Lovely Bones - Closed all evening
  • Fri 29 Nov, 7pm - Beauty and the Beast - Closed all evening

These dates are circulated by email to Full Circle members on the first day of each month. If you cannot access these emails please contact Emily Lister, Membership Relations Coordinator, on 01865 305 353 or at membership@oxfordplayhouse.com.


Where is the W Lucy Members' Room?

The W Lucy Members’ Room is on the first floor of the theatre, at the end of the Circle Bar.


Who can use the W Lucy Members' Room?

Access to the W Lucy Members’ Room is for Full Circle members, and up to three accompanying guests. Friends of the Playhouse, College Members and Business supporters can also use the room. 


Can I order food and drink to the W Lucy Members' Room?

Yes, there is a selection of hot and cold light lunches, tea, coffee, and cakes, as well as wine, beer and soft drinks that can be ordered from the Circle or Foyer Bars. Our bar team will bring these to you in the Lucy Room.

You can pre-order drinks and food to the Lucy Room by calling our Ticket Office on 01865 305 305 and ask to be put through to the bar, who can take your order and payment over the phone.

Don't forget, Full Circle members can also get 10% off food and drink at the bars. Just present your Full Circle membership card to the member of staff serving you to claim the discount. 

 

Spring Awakening
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Wed 6 Nov at 7:30pm or Sat 9 Nov at 2:30pm

The Lovely Bones
50% OFF Mon 11 Nov at 7:30pm or Sat 16 Nov at 2:30pm

SIX
25% OFF Tue 19 Nov at 8pm or Sat 23 Nov at 2pm

Beauty and the Beast
25% OFF Sat 7 Dec at 11am, Sun 8 Dec at 4pm or Sat 4 Jan at 7pm

Crazy For You
50% OFF Mon 20 Jan at 7:30pm or Sat 25 Jan at 2:30pm

Merrily We Roll Along
50% OFF Wed 29 Jan at 7:30pm or Sat 1 Feb at 2:30pm

Educating Rita
25% OFF Tue 4 Feb at 7:30pm or Sat 8 Feb at 2:30pm

Shadows of Troy
50% OFF Wed 12 Feb at 7:30pm or Sat 15 Feb at 2:30pm

Stewart Lee
25% OFF Mon 24 Feb at 7:30pm

A Little Space
25% OFF Tue 3 Mar at 7:30pm

Pride & Prejudice* (*sort of)
25% OFF Tue 10 Mar at 7:30pm or Sat 14 Mar at 2:30pm

The Woman In Black
25% OFF Mon 16 Mar at 7:30pm or Sat 21 Mar at 2:30pm

Alone in Berlin
50% OFF Tue 24 Mar at 7:30pm or Sat 28 Mar at 2:30pm

Doctor Faustus
50% OFF Tue 31 Mar at 7:30pm

Chess
50% OFF Wed 8 Apr at 7:30pm or Sat 11 Apr at 2:30pm

The Birthday Party
25% OFF Tue 21 Apr at 7:30pm or Sat 25 Apr at 2:30pm

The Cherry Orchard
50% OFF Tue 28 Apr at 7:30pm or Sat 2 May at 2:30pm

I Think We Are Alone
50% OFF Tue 5 May at 7:30pm or Sat 9 May at 2:30pm

The Kite Runner
25% OFF Tue 9 Jun at 7:30pm or Sat 13 Jun at 2:30pm

A Bunch of Amateurs
25% OFF Tue 16 Jun at 7:30pm or Sat 20 Jun at 2:30pm

You can book tickets for these shows by clicking on the links, calling the Ticket Office on 01865 305 305 or by booking in person at the Playhouse. 

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
SIX SIX & Radiant Vermin SIX & Radiant Vermin & Plus1 more...
23
SIX SIX & Radiant Vermin SIX & Radiant Vermin & Plus1 more...
24
25
26
Beard Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party
27
Beard Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party
28
Beard Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party
29
Beard Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party & Plus1 more...
30
Beard Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party Beard & The Oxford Revue's Oxmas Party & Plus1 more...
1
Become a Member

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue