Enjoy Membership

Enjoy! Membership

Join us as an Enjoy member and receive priority booking ahead of the general public, generous ticket discounts for yourself and a friend on selected performances, and regular information updates including advance notice of on-sale dates, production news and behind-the-scenes insights.


ENJOY BENEFITS
For £50 a year

  • Up to 50% off a pair of tickets for opening nights or Saturday matinees for most week-long shows, and discounts of 50% or 25% off most shorter runs (see Members' Diary). Click HERE to see just how much you could save. 
  • Priority booking ahead of the general public, with unrestricted access to all seats in the auditorium during this time
  • Regular updates by email including advance notice of on-sale dates, production news and behind-the-scenes insights
  • Early mailing of the Oxford Playhouse What’s On Guide
  • Three free programmes a year
  • Special offers and invitations from local businesses and cultural organisations

Join Enjoy Today


Already a member?
Log in to renew your membership, update your details and check ticket orders and offers.


Any questions?
If you require any more information about Enjoy membership or would like to discuss gift membership, go to our Membership FAQs page, call 01865 305353 or email membership@oxfordplayhouse.com

 2018

Dick Whittington and his Cat
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Wed 28 Nov at 6pm, Sat 1 Dec at 4pm or Sat 8 Dec at 7pm

2019

The Comedy about a Bank Robbery
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 15 Jan at 7:30pm or Sat 19 Jan at 2:30pm

Sister Act – The Musical
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Mon 21 Jan at 7:30pm or Sat 26 Jan at 2:30pm

Enron
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Wed 30 Jan at 7:30pm or Sat 2 Feb at 2:30pm

Art
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Mon 4 Feb at 7:30pm or Sat 9 Feb at 2:30pm

Made in Dagenham
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Wed 13 Feb at 7:30pm or Sat 16 Feb at 2:30pm

Chinese New Year Festival Show
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Mon 18 Feb at 7:00pm

The Unreturning
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 26 Feb at 7:30pm

The Life I Lead
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 5 Mar at 7:30pm

Rambert2
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Fri 8 Mar at 8:00pm

Missing
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 19 Mar at 7:30pm or Wed 20 Mar at 2:30pm

Princess & The Hustler
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Fri 22 Mar at 8:00pm

The Mousetrap
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Mon 25 Mar at 7:30pm or Sat 30 Mar at 2:30pm

Nell Gwynn
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Fri 5 Apr at 8:00pm or Sat 6 Apr at 2:30pm

In The Willows
25% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 9 Apr at 2:30pm

The Remains of the Day
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 16 Apr at 7:30pm or Sat 20 Apr at 2:30pm

Richard III
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 7 May at 7:30pm or Sat 11 May at 2:30pm

Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and over love songs)
50% OFF a pair of tickets for Tue 14 May at 7:30pm or Sat 18 May at 2:30pm

You can book tickets for these shows by clicking on the links, calling the Ticket Office on 01865 305 305 or by booking in person at the Playhouse. 

June 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Become a Member

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue