Dick Whittington & His Cat

Dick Whittington & His Cat

November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Become a Member

Following the huge success of Jack and the Beanstalk, join us for a pirate, pussycat and rat-packed panto party!

Dick Whittington’s heading to town to seek his fortune – he’s heard the streets are paved with gold. But when he gets there, it’s hard to see the gold beneath the grime and King Rat is out to get him!

And that’s just the start of his adventures. With his trusty cat in tow and pirate ships on the horizon, Dick’s going to need a little help from you if he’s going to win the day.

Book now for this fabulous festive treat - it’ll be a Whitting-tonne of fun!

Duration: 2 hours with interval

  • Fri 23 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 24 Nov 2:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 24 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 26 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 27 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 28 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 29 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 1 Dec 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sat 1 Dec 4:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 2 Dec 11:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sun 2 Dec 4:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Mon 3 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 3 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 4 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 4 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 5 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 5 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 6 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 6 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 8 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 8 Dec 7:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 9 Dec 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 9 Dec 4:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Touch tours accompany audio described performances

    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Mon 10 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 10 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 11 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 11 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 12 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 13 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 13 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 15 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 15 Dec 7:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 16 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 16 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 17 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 17 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 18 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 19 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Fri 21 Dec 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Fri 21 Dec 4:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 22 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 22 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 23 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 23 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 24 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 24 Dec 3:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 26 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 26 Dec 6:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Thu 27 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Thu 27 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Fri 28 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Fri 28 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 29 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 29 Dec 6:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Touch tours accompany audio described performances

    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 30 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 30 Dec 6:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 31 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 31 Dec 3:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 4:00 PM BSL
    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 11:00 AM Relaxed

    Relaxed performances are aimed at anyone who would benefit from a laid back environment including people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, a learning disability or very young children who might be afraid of the dark. The atmosphere in the auditorium will be relaxed with the house lights partially on. Audience members will be free to come and go as they please throughout the show and make noise if they want to

    £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 6:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Captioned

    Captioned performances are excellent for people who are deaf, deafened and hard of hearing. In these performances, the text of the performance is displayed above and to the side of the stage. They may also be of interest for those whose first language isn’t English and for anyone who finds it helpful to follow the text during a show.

    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00

Book Tickets

  • Fri 23 November 7:00 PM
  • Sat 24 November 2:00 PM
  • Sat 24 November 7:00 PM
  • Mon 26 November 10:00 AM
  • Tue 27 November 10:00 AM
  • Wed 28 November 10:00 AM
  • Wed 28 November 6:00 PM

Age guideline: 5 to 105!

Written and directed by Steve Marmion

Full Circle and Enjoy get 25% off a pair of tickets for Wed 28 Nov at 6pm, Sat 1 Dec at 4pm or Sat 8 Dec at 7pm.

What if the weather is bad? Read our weather policy in our FAQs about your visit.

  • A feel good piece of escapism that leaves you feeling on cloud nine.
       
    Stage Talk Magazine on Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Sensational production.
       
    Oxford Times on Jack and the Beanstalk

People Who Booked Dick Whittington & His Cat Also Booked For...

  • The Tiger Who Came to Tea

    Wed 24 - Sat 27 Oct

    Direct from a smash hit West End season, The Tiger Who Came to Tea returns to the stage, celebrating 50 years of Britain’s best-loved picture book! The doorbell rings just as Sophie and her mummy are sitting down to tea. Who could it possibly be? What they certainly don’t expect to see at the door is a big, stripy tiger! Join the tea-guzzling tiger in this delightful family show; packe...

  • Wise Children

    Tue 13 - Sat 17 Nov

    It’s 23 April, Shakespeare’s birthday. In Brixton, Nora and Dora Chance - twin chorus girls born and bred south of the river – are celebrating their 75th birthday. Over the river in Chelsea, their father and greatest actor of his generation Melchior Hazard turns 100 on the same day. As does his twin brother Peregrine. If, in fact, he’s still alive. And if, in truth, Melchior is their re...

  • Its nearly Christmas but no-one is ready, there are still gifts to wrap and decorations to hang. There’s only one thing that can help now… magic! Watch as the joy of Christmas spills out into the street through a vibrant mix of dance and colourful characters. But has everyone been invited to the party? There’s sure to be trouble if not, with Jack Frost and...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue