Dick Whittington & His Cat

Dick Whittington & His Cat

January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Become a Member

A mix of theatre and stand-up comedy, Not Yet Suffragette explores how not far women’s rights have come since winning the Vote...

Starting on the frontline of WW1 and making its way through the decades to the present, Natalie Cutler documents women as they juggle the stereotypes thrown at them by society with trying to make their own way in the world.

Not Yet Suffragette premiered at Brighton Fringe to five-star reviews and a nomination for Best Show at the Fringe before embarking on a successful UK tour.

Duration: 2 hours with interval

  • Fri 23 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 24 Nov 2:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 24 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 26 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 27 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 28 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 29 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 1 Dec 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sat 1 Dec 4:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 2 Dec 11:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sun 2 Dec 4:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Mon 3 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 3 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 4 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 4 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 5 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 5 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 6 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 6 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 8 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 8 Dec 7:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 9 Dec 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 9 Dec 4:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Touch tours accompany audio described performances

    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Mon 10 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 10 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 11 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 11 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 12 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 13 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 13 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 15 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 15 Dec 7:00 PM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 16 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 16 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 17 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 17 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Tue 18 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 19 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Fri 21 Dec 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Fri 21 Dec 4:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 22 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 22 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 23 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 23 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 24 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 24 Dec 3:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 26 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 26 Dec 6:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Thu 27 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Thu 27 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Fri 28 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Fri 28 Dec 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 29 Dec 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 29 Dec 6:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Touch tours accompany audio described performances

    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 30 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sun 30 Dec 6:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 31 Dec 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Mon 31 Dec 3:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 11:00 AM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 4:00 PM BSL
    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 11:00 AM Relaxed

    Relaxed performances are aimed at anyone who would benefit from a laid back environment including people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, a learning disability or very young children who might be afraid of the dark. The atmosphere in the auditorium will be relaxed with the house lights partially on. Audience members will be free to come and go as they please throughout the show and make noise if they want to

    £22.00/£18.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 6:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 2:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Captioned

    Captioned performances are excellent for people who are deaf, deafened and hard of hearing. In these performances, the text of the performance is displayed above and to the side of the stage. They may also be of interest for those whose first language isn’t English and for anyone who finds it helpful to follow the text during a show.

    £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 11:00 AM £27.00/£21.00/£16.00/£10.00
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 4:00 PM £32.00/£25.00/£18.00/£10.00

Book Tickets

  • Fri 23 November 7:00 PM
  • Sat 24 November 2:00 PM
  • Sat 24 November 7:00 PM
  • Mon 26 November 10:00 AM
  • Tue 27 November 10:00 AM
  • Wed 28 November 10:00 AM
  • Wed 28 November 7:00 PM

Age guideline: 16+

Written and performed by Natalie Cutler

Part of the  season

  • Absolutely faultless...a show suitable for both women and men – just ask the man in the audience who cried out for an encore.
       
    Broadway Baby

People Who Booked Dick Whittington & His Cat Also Booked For...

  • Leaf

    Sat 17 Mar

    Join us as we tell the life story of a very special leaf in this warm, intimate and playful new piece for under 3s inspired by nature and the seasons. Framed within an evocative soundscape, this is the perfect introduction to theatre for the very young. At the end of the performance, children are invited onto the stage to play among the leaves and explore a landscape created by the chan...

  • Glisten

    Sat 31 Mar

    Glisten is an interactive performance for babies aged 0 to 18 months and their grown-ups. The audience are taken on a gentle and immersive journey exploring the world of reflective materials, wrapped up in a soundscape of evocative yet laid-back music. Watch as the empty space of the theatre fills with colour, sounds and surprises, creating a sensory landscape ready to explore after th...

  • One Small Step

    Thu 5 - Sun 8 , Wed 11 - Sun 15 Apr

    Check your oxygen, adjust your space, suit and buckle up for the biggest mission of your life… …the ignition sequence has begun. 5 seconds and counting... 385,000 kilometres from home... 2 superpowers in the ultimate tussle... 1 giant leap for mankind. Following five-star rave reviews across UK and international tours where it was seen by more than 19,000 people, One Small Step return...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue